Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

Theme: Because of Him
11.12.2008 at 11:41 p.m.

I have no idea why I'm still sitting here and typing these since I need to pee!

Oh darn it. I'm kinda mad huh.

Anyway, yes it's also time for me to bathe. SO watcha doing? move your arse!

BRB. 15 mins. Stay tuned, you.

Yea back.. well, I wanted to write about Agung and Merlyn's wedding the week before, but guess no time/busy/lazy to write.

Hehe on 29th Nov, it was their big day!
And I was their keyboardist, and we practised "hard" enough for the Praise and Worship session.

It was their first time, so was mine!
It was quite an experience... and good exposure for me. I was hmm, significantly not so nervous
BUT
it was the impromptu last-min-listen-to-me-sing-and-you-figure-out-the-chords-song that really had me.

mentally and physically draining.

but you know la.. Because of them and Because of Him (their wedding theme)
so.. anything for your friends and God right?

Soon, it was evening time and the guest who went for the Holy Matrimony seated into the ballroom in no time, waiting for the feast Oops I mean wedding dinner to start.

Eat and eat and eat.. and listen and listen and listen and talk and talk and talk and eat and eat and eat again.

And the flu bug was really hitting me by then...

Finally, the photo-taking session. Wow!

Anyway, Agung (the gentle groom) and Merlyn (the beautiful bride), all the best to this new step of your lives together and have a blessed marriage.

And of cause, because of Him =)


before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking