Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

Pork Story 1 : The 12 Red Roses and Bearie
22.04.2008 at 11:59 p.m.

Written: 1st May 2008 7:02pm
Dated 22nd April 2008 because i don't want it to spoil the beautiful memories then...

Clock hands turn back to 22nd April 2008
(Soliloquy of Ash)

1pm:

Dead meat... my head is darn painful, gonna be freaking busy the next few days..
STRESSED!!!
I'm so hungry, skipped breakfast to do up the pre-presentation presentation, when am I going back for lunch?

"Sigh"

2:40pm:

? What is this flowers doing here?

"Grins"

Must be lean pork.

Colleague, "Someone sent you flowers"
Ash, "Who?"
Colleague, "I dunno, it's a girl"

=.= I see.. Lean pork's flirt partner?

3-6pm:

Damn it, so stressed.

"Looks at the 12 beautiful red roses, smiles again"

Really brightens up my day.
12 roses? What they mean?

"Checks internet"

Be my steady? ???

"MSNs lean pork"

Oh.. so that's what it meant..

7pm:

Colleague, "so not going out?"
Ash, "nah bf has class"
Colleague, "oh disappointed?"
Ash, "it's ok i thinking we can go for nice dinner on sat or something =D"

9.10pm:

"Practises song"
Hope he likes it, I'm so nervous

10:00pm:

Opps he's coming!!

10mins later

"Opens door"

sigh, he looks tired. never mind, just play..
opps wrong notes.. ah so shy!

11.30pm:

"returns home after food"

i hope we will have many many one years..
every one year till death do us apart

"smiles at lean pork"

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking