Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

Don't
2006-05-07 at 10:52 a.m.

Don�t care so much for me,
I may get used to it. (I miss your care)

Don�t come so near to me,
I may not be able to detach from it. (I miss your presence)

Don�t put so much faith in me,
I may not be able to handle it. (I'm sorry to hurt you)

Don�t touch me the way u do,
I may not be able to get over it. (I miss your touch)

Don�t become a part of my life,
Coz without u, I won�t be able to live it. (I've died)

Don�t make me fall for u,
I may not be able to fall out of it. (I can't stop my feelings for you)

Don�t come into my life,
If u have to leave one day. (you're gone)

Don�t give me the hope,
That it�s forever u r gonna stay. (i'm still groundlessly hoping)

Coz love is an emotion
I won�t be able to hide,

When love isn�t reciprocated with love,
It hurts deep down inside.

Don�t start something
That I won�t be able to end. (maybe i should end my life)

Don�t make me believe
That u can be more than a friend. (i'm still hopelessly believing)

Coz at the end of it all,
I don�t wanna hear u say,
That, "I�m sorry". (maybe... i won't get to hear your voice ever)


before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking