Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

Intrigued and awed by the amount and layers of fat I have
15.11.2006 at 6:36 p.m.

Alrights, yet again.. A month since I have updated.

Well, in general, life has been about the same: mundane work with ocassionally bouts of stress and recently an increase of stress, saturday outings with the cg peeps (new interest of sports) and meeting with the bunch of guys

I don't know what harm my association with the 4 musketeers has brought to them... but since it is God's will that I get acquainted with them, I should just take it as it is provided that I watch it!

That aside, time jolly well flies doesn't it? Soon it's gonna be the end of the year and there'll be lotsa reflecting, emo-ing, cleaning up and burying to do.

I've been getting fat. VERY FAT in fact. I think i have a mild eating disorder. I think I am a emotional eater having COMPULSIVE EATING or BINGE-EATING DISORDER.
Don't ask me why, I also have no idea what the root problem is.

Maybe it could be indirectly linked.. maybe not. Don't ask me if I regret it or not.. sure I do. But I simply can't help it. I mean.. I'm kinda frustrated, it ain't fair, I didn't used to be like that.

Sigh.

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking