Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

I'm sorry, I can't be perfect (simple plan)
2005-12-10 at 8:56 a.m.

hoho.. 24 days since the last update.. how busy can i get dude?! what else could it be except that SCH HAS STARTED for quite some time and dude! it's e CHRISTMAS season!

photojourn is fun! but scary.. i washed my fotos yesterday. acting n directing is fun.. but advertising n massina is really dreadful..

i have so many things to pen down..

let me start of with God's unfailing love and grace towards me..

as usual.. i struggle with writing essays.. and there were so many things to do.. DOLCE VITA.. etc etc. N God's really good, He helped me beyond the impossible, to complete my MASSINA ind assignment.
i knew it was beyond my strength.. It's His wisdom n power given to me .
I'm thankful for that.. may e glory be to you!
Same goes to the script! even tho i had to write it till 4am.. but surprisingly i didn't feel sleepy at all~-~

talking about DOLCE VITA *sweet times*
yes i came up with tt name for our "frens svc".. it's diff tis time.. i'm juz in charge of the band.. and it was diff gettin everyone to prac tog.

it was.. a.. quite a success? as in everyting went well but can be improved!

Ya noe what? All I want 4 Xmas. is really You to do your will in us. mAy I get e courage n desire.. N Will the real sin loser (Mr. SA Tan) pls get lost, pls get lost.

okie tt's some updates.. well i'm so busy to e pt where i can only work once a week! terrible.. the concert's coming up on the 18.. n 17th, 23rd n 24th are the xmas svcs.. big days i propose!

today's #A-I's outing.. i'll juz pop by i guess. yea today's a long day.. wif e duty again..

->How could this happen to me
I made my mistakes
Got no where to run
The night goes on
As I'm fading away
I'm sick of this (shit)
I just wanna scream
How could this happen to me<-

Untitled - Simple Plan

i dunno. I dun understand. 1st it was M. but i noe it's way over.
y. am i juz thinking too much now.
it's so diff when i catch the other peep tho. it jus see n go.. but now. wat's wif e thinking so much. it's almost e same as e time wif M. But tis time. it's my own accord. RITE i betta not think so much. it's way off anyway. pls ashley dun turn anyone away jus be normal! juz nv forget e truth yea.

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking