Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

Better year. Every year.
01.01.2015 at 5:46 p.m.

1st Jan 2015.

this diary has obviously been neglected, FB and T became the place I post my thoughts.

But then again, FB has became such a unsafe and public place. Strange it sounds.

T seems to be less invasive, less people knowing, less people stalking.

So diary, stay this way.

At least it can be a place of refuge, of truth.

on the first day of the 2015. im sure people are setting their resolutions and reflecting on 2014.

I don't know if it's because i've become older, new years, festive seasons, birthdays have become just like any other day to me.

Yeah who doesn't hope the new year being better?

Isn't it what we hope for every year? Better health, better job, better discipline, better relationships etc..

I've this strange tugging feeling the whole day, and i can't pinpoint what it is..

I really dislike this strange strange feeling.

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking