Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

whenever u think it hurtz.. I'm here to love u.
2002-04-07 at 3:16 p.m.

Gracie: I know you're hurting... hurting like shit... but I'm gonna love you till the end.. I'm gonna be ... ur very true fren.. I wanna share ur ups and downs ... I gonna be around.

but don't write such sad poems.. it makes me cry.

Joyce: U are not being punished u did no wrong. It's juz tt that person doesn't noe how to treasure u... I seriously dunno what to say. I noe it is useless to ask u to cheer up. cos I noe it's impossible to. I juz wanna say.. i can be a listening ear and a crying shoulder.. which i dun think u will nid ... but ya tt's it. OH MAN YOU DUN DIE! ya sure "Fare thee well" is a nice song but U DUN DIE! =~(

steffie, do u noe u are such an idiot.

Lyd: thanks for that entry. u never failed to understand..

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking