Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

The True Meaning of Christmas
2002-12-25 at 6:44 p.m.

Last Christmas I gave you my heart but the very next day you gave it away. This year to save me from tears I gave it to someone special.

Woo~ I'm dreaming of a white Christmas~ Because Jesus is alive inside of me~

It's Christmas finally~

haPpy birthdAy Jesus!

Many people think Christmas is about the John Little Sales, or the year-end sales, about parties, or the season of giving.

Yes no doubt. It is the season of GIVING and LOVE, because on this day 2000 over years ago, God so LOVED the world, he GAVE his one and only son Jesus to die for our sins.

Do you want to spend Christmas without knowing the true meaning of Christmas?

Do you want it to always happen around you and once this festive day is over, it's over?

Think about it, Christmas without Christ is not Christmas at all. We can't celebrate mas alone.

Have a change this Christmas.

Don't let it happen around you but in you.

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking