Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

pebble invade
2005-03-15 at 8:39 a.m.

this week's the last week of school..
i dunno how to count my days...
all i knew was i just chiong n chiong n chiong till now..

chiong for sch for ministry, basically my mind's evolves around these..

was reading my previous entry and i'm proud to say that.. i've finished and handed in my journal yesterday!

well, when it seems as tho it's tough, don't worry.. you will get past it..
and sometimes you realise that it's not by your own strength, but it's some kind of divine help. thank you God..

even tho i've been so busy wif my schedules, i neglect Him sometimes, but my God my Lord is faithful. He never fails.

girls are getting from bad to worst. forgive me.. i'm really bad at taking care of your flock.. but i must believe.. that they will change, not by my might but yours

...

guess who I saw yesterday.

him..someone whom i dun ever wan to see ever again in my life..

i was walking out of the toilet when i caught the eye of the guy bending down drinking the water cooler.

i think in tt moment i had a heart freeze, at least for me.. when i regained my senses and continued walking, i was looking at him and he turned around and said hi.

yea n i had to dress until so slack.. but i seriously dun care cos i dun wan to impress him anyway.
i juz wanted him to feel as tho it was his loss.. nah nvm.

we spoke, and asked how each other was doing, like any frens would.

i hate that feeling. i hate it. it was as though nothing had happened. not becos i haven forgiven, but i prefer to close the case as it is.

reappearing would remind me and haunt me of the past

please. dun ever let me chance upon him again. please don't cause my already uprooted heart to stir up unwanted feelings.

i jus hate this feeling. but let me clarify. I have long lost my feelings for him. it's juz tt it makes u kinda irritated.. like a peaceful lake being disrupted by a pebble..

goodbye to this bad chapter of life.

next up: a poem which describes my feelings over this weekend

listening to: wo bu nan guo - sun yan zhi

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking