Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

3 days.
2002-09-06 at 9:17 a.m.

Haha sorry Abby i stole ur testS!


What is your Alter-Ego Personality?

Anyway... yest i went to sch in the morning

so paiseh was late..

den after tt I went far east wif Xue Ting and Vivenn..

Hmm~ Okie lor den we went to eat chicken rice.. den i rushed off to meet Shiqiang kor.

aiYo paiseh i was "late"

den ermZ we went to Ubar to study ..

hmm den his fren Zhiwen came..

DEn Saw Lyd, SM and faggotty Kevin.

haHa so funniz .. aiya den study..

hmM . I think we saw this actor "Robin"

he n his "friend" *shakes head*

duh I went toilet dunno how many times.

Erm DEn at nite tempted to go watch movie.. ... somemore very stressed lor

Finally I went to watch Lilo and Stitch. (Nice)

Cai Jing ( the Chen Hui Ling lookalike)

came with us.. aiyo so funni

den I went home and the 3 of them sent me to the bus stop den PLAY POoL.

DUh~ .. aiya they all so smart one .. NTU .. -=( tt Zhiwen worse la.. TOP student.

Aiya I rotting liao.. I really GoinG to DIE for prelims..

Kor and ZHiwen no nid to waste breath to console me la.

bUt thankew kor. FOr the movie treat. If weren't for itt I would have gone mad by stress.

3 days to prelims.

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking