Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

dedicated to jerks world wide
2002-02-23 at 3:33 p.m.

M2M-Girl in your dreams

One day you came and talked to me

and you said we we're meant to be

I was happy,everything was so nice

but then I found out that everything was a lie

How could you do this to me

you said we are meant to be

you showed me how to cry

When you told me everything was a lie

Human Nature-Don't Cry

Sometimes things can get crazy

But that's no reason to go run and hide

I haven't heard from you lately

The days and nights just keep passing on

Well I guess that it's over

But I have no fear in letting go

I gotta look to the future

It's time to face the music

And make it on my own, so

N Sync - Bye bye bye

Bye Bye

Don't wanna be a fool for you

Just another player in your game for two

You may hate me but it ain't no lie,

Baby, bye, bye, bye...

Bye Bye

Don't really wanna make it tough,

I just wanna tell you that I had enough.

It might sound crazy,

But it ain't no lie,

Baby, bye, bye, bye

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking