Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

church camp and my Sobz ear
2002-12-09 at 6:59 p.m.

juz came back from church camp yesterday

went from Thursday to Sunday. Tired.

WaH i really learnt alot. This year's theme is a Faith Church.

my camp objectives:

1) to know my caregrp n unit pple betta,

also dun confine to my unit but noe other people too.

2) have fast yet steady spirtual growth

(spiritual breakthrough)

3)have faith that God will do his work

3.1 have faith about my family's salvation

3.2 have faith that i will be a shepherd soon

3.3 have faith that God will speak to me

wah ...

one powerful brother said," THERE IS NO SUCH WORD AS BACKSLIDE IN MY VOCAB. "

wah powerful words. Ps Jeff said," Ask yourself this question. If one day your leader, or even myself fall. Would you still serve God?" Powerful question.

Ahz. My poor ear kenna infection! Today I can't even poke in the hole. I think it is going to close :~~~(

Fe : Faith

Foi: Faith

Vertoure: Faith

I must have faith with deeds.

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking