Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

History has repeated itself
2002-02-15 at 11.00 p.m

4 wks... rite ... a torture for 4 wks...being left hanging there...cool...i feel like a joke. i must have been a great fool.

History has repeated itself.

friday 15/2/02 6.45pm

"Hello.. we haven tokked for 4 wks. Wat's up wif u? "

"Sorry.. I'm havin lessons now, i can't tok to u."

"Eh.. but..ok nvm bye"

Quan," eh u very stupid leh,y u put down? quick msg him n make it official"

msg: i think we'r betta off as frens. dun leave me hanging there, let's break up.

reply: ok..but really sorry, really bz tis few weeks.. i think it is fair 2 u tt we bcum fren lor coz tis yr me really very bz n also u nid 2 concentrate on ur Os.

Quan," y ar u so soft? juz scold him F**K YOU U B**TARD"

msg:still frens? bye

reply:ok..hope u realli tk me as ur fren..tk care..

reply:actually tis few week me nv call u is coz partially me really bz n partially me thinkin whether 2 tell u 2 break or not coz i afraid i wil waste ur time on me

msg:huh wat u mean by that? are u playing me?

silence..

"wow cool... i hit it ain't it? bingo huh?" i dunno wat to think. my mind was in a blank. i didn't noe wat i was doing? Hahaha feel like laffing.. wat a joke.

at home 8.30

reply: of cos no lar.. dun get misunderstood..haiz.. dun know how 2 tell u.. anyway juz dun get misunderstood.

msg: den tell me wat's going on.

reply: is tt after i am with u 4 quite sum time, i realised tt u r not the type i want n also recently my workload increase alot.. therefore i dun think i got time 2

reply: acc u.. therefore i think it is also 2 break lor.

..ouch..

msg:THX ALOT y dun u tell me earlier so tt my 4 wks can b spent happier. thx 4 messing up my life

reply:sorri 4 tt.. coz 4 tis period, i am thinkin of whether shld i carry on tis relationship.. i nv tell u earlier coz i nid time 2 think n also how can i tell u

reply: out of a sudden rite? i dun know how 2 say out..

msg:forget it. stop messing up my life. i take it as if nv happened bye. make sure u tink b4 u do tis to sumone else.. i m kind enuf not to scold u .. bye go away

Niza:" Hey such a jerk.. Obviously trying to find excuse.. Reply to him man. Be sarcastic. Nid help? He deserves mean words really! I'm so fed up with him. How cud he? I know u feelin bad... but dun think of him, it'll make u feel worst."

SM:" since he noe u not the one.. y he dun sae so earlier"

TT nite... i told myself not to cry.. n i tot of Jerry.. n Liu Xing Hua Yuan. n i cried.

irc 12 plus.

bud: tell me wat sch watever i go beat him up.

me: forget it. i think im juz too soft.. wat a jerk

eva jie: mei u ok? ....................................................

sorry peeps. im a loser.

Sat. morning 16/2/02

oh no i dun think i can make it today.. betta call someone out. oh mun n many cannot make it. "cat can go out today? juz for today pls?"

2pm

went to feed fish at botanicals.. GUYS are JERKS. cried.

7.30pm

went for movie. .. so nice . but no thx i rather be spinster

9.05pm

ring ring. fone rang. "hello? niza? why are u crying ? wat happened? wat he broke up wif u ? u ok not where u now? cityhall? oh pls go home early k bye"

cat: bwg.

ok another victim.im devasted. guys are indeed jerks.

sunday morning 17/2/02

saw his icq info: Maybe god wants us 2 meet a few wrong people b4 meeting the right 1 so that when we finally meet the right person, we will know how to be grateful for that gift. Giving some1 all your love is nv an assurance that they'll love u back! Dun expect love in return, just wait for it to grow in their heart but if it doesn't, be content it grew in yours.

niza cried. i consoled her. i begged her to give her r/s up.

wasn't feelin betta myself.... noon 3 plus... toking to Limin. saw the liu xing hua yuan scene. cried..

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking