Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

S.O.S
2001-12-10 at 11:50 p.m.

tOday woKe up WatchED S.O.S ( stRawbeRry On ThE sHOrtCakE ) ... very nice leh ... deN wENt to the liBRAry wif mY frEn.. aTe frIes ... CONtinuEd VcD aNd DeN wEnt ouT to wAIT foR mY Ma tO chANge PassPoRt.. but hOR ... COmmUniCAtiOn PrObLem so wE weNt HomE ( wASte MY time I wANT to wAtCH S.O.S ) WahhhHAha now den I realise Hideaki Takizawa so kawaii ne and all along I thought that Kyoko Fukada is very pretty ... ;p hai!

BuT hOR i FEel sUpER 100% bAD coS me ScatChED my KoR's diSc =( Gomenasai ne ... oniisan ... I din mean it...

aNd thE wOrsT thinG iS I caLlEd hiM he Din ScolD me, He toLD mE nVm... SO niCe maKe me Feel WOrST ... Hontoni gomenae!

Arigato... jaa~

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking