Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

wonderful night * S * t *a *R *S
2003-01-08 at 10:26 p.m.

6th jan mon

go sch got mass lecture lor

damn sianned

i'm starting to dislike sch now.

keeping a damn low profile n no chance for me to socialize so damn u dun call me anti-social.

kao evening wake up got thick lumps of rashes. wat's wrong wif me man.

damn itchy man. haha my dad said it was like wat "fong mo" den apply XO on it.

wah EXPENSIVE TASTE SIA~

7th jan tues

didn't go sch

5am woke up wif whole body rash

fell asleep again, 10am went polyclinic

so long, good thing joyce came over n pei wo. or else i rot liao tog wif the rash. aniway the damn doc din even give me lotion or tell me the cause

duh?!

joyce juz asked me to apply calamine lotion. man she's so nice, help me apply. den i "jokingly" ask her to be my gf cos she so nice.

in a way is false but true. i mean it's true tt she will make a nice gf but not mine la~ aiya! wat u thinking?!

den went coffee bean her mum qia me sandwich la den we tok cok lor.

wait for byran to come. haha byran's one lame guy.

den went home lor. AIYO tt CRAZY guy dare him come down he really come down.

jialat he come liao i cannot possibly dump him there n ask him zao rite. so walk walk lo. haiz i also dunno wat i doing or feeling also. i juz noe i cannot anihow say before i really confirm. n mayb tt will take a damn long time.

numb i say.

but i really enjoy his presence lo.

as a fren. more den a fren? i realli dunno. maybe i noe i refuse to noe. or maybe i noe i dare not noe. i dunno.

n NO I AM NOT CONFUSED. up to u to think.

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking