Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

why my heart? why?
2004-07-18 at 4:13 a.m.

Westlife - What Do They Know

#All they know

Is when we fight

They never see us in the loving times

What do they know

They don't know

A thing

And they don't know

How laughter flies

Only the stories

Most of which are lies

What do they know

They don't know

A thing

How can you understand

A love so strong

When you never shared that with someone

And when all the lies are dead and gone

We'll still be here

We'll prove them wrong

Cause they don't feel

Your touch at night

The way your head falls in the morning light

What do they know

They don't know

A thing

How can you understand

A love so strong

When you never shared that with someone

And when all the lies are dead and gone

We'll still be here

We'll prove them wrong

Cause all they know is how to criticize

They'll never take a chance in their own lives

What do they know

They dont know

A thing

And all I know

Is they don't know a thing#

I seriously don't understand what came over me

Why am I feeling this way?

I only have a slightest clue but I'm sure it's not only jealousy.

I seriously need some inner healing.

I'm so disappointed with myself.

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking