Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

don't mess with me
2003-10-16 at 8:38 p.m.

there's full of rage in me now

every little things just irritates me

u fucking fuckers can u juz stop fucking smoke!

i'm goin to lose my top

bloody hell

hope u all smoke and get black lungs and have blood oozing out of your fucking lungs and get some lung cancer u bloody smokers

stinking bunch of fuckers.

detestable icorrigible bastards

... sounds damn evil and cruel huh.

dun make me curse u like tt

so dun ever make me angry

when someone's mad, you will never noe wat the person might juz do.

the quieter u are, the tame-looking u might seem

is the one who will be the most dangerous...

when the limit has crossed the line.

okie enough of this. i've calmed down n complained enough

God forgive me for having such evil thoughts, pls give me peace in my heart.

forgive me for all the vulgurities

you sinners.. u really have God to thank for.. or this fellow sinner too will juz chop u people up if He didn't give us self-control.

God forgive me as u forgive them.

let me be patient and gentle with those who are weaker in spirit

... speech quiz screwed up.

... bauhaus my ans screwed up.

when would i juz stop screwing up!

left speech quiz n medisoc exam..

i'm going to claim the promise with faith.

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking