Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

an exam prayer
2005-03-28 at 11:54 a.m.

i'm in school now..
it's exams week and i'm so not prepared..
Lord.. help me oh Lord..

Pls help me to focus, and to remember what i've studied.
Pls give me the strength and the discipline..

Lord pls give me wisdom and knowledge to take the papers Lord...

God this is what u promised me,

Matthew 19:26
Jesus looked at them and said, �With man this is impossible, but with God all things are possible.�

Mark 10:27
Jesus looked at them and said, �With man this is impossible, but not with God; all things are possible with God.�

Luke 18:27
Jesus replied, �What is impossible with men is possible with God.�

I want to do my best Lord.. pls help me..

In Jesus name.. amen.

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking