Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

reality
2002-02-23 at 2:09 p.m.

suddenly, i realised wat a ordinary and normal ger i am...

i realised i have nuthin special in me, no charms, no abilities or any X factors.

it muz hav taken alot for anione to hav a special liking for me ...

eg. frens, why do u take me as a fren?

specified pple, why do u like me?

i mean ... u go read other pple's diary.. i'm juz one of the typical pple ard ... i'm the typical ger who loves F4, who loves Liu Xing Hua Yuan... a typical ger... juz so ordinary on earth.. nuthin so special.. it's like .. i'm in the norm.

It's like one eg. so wat if i love him, there are so many gers who do.

but which one of them, loves him truly from their heart...

It's like eg. so wat if my life has so many diff happenings.. it doesn't matter

i juz realised tt tere's nuthin great about me ... i'm so small in this world.

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking