Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

Feelings test
2003-04-22 at 11:27 a.m.

Fine i did this stupid test.

i did it twice and it had two different results juz becos for one question i was unsure of whether to choose a) or b)

so i did 2 tests choosing one for each.

Summary of Results 1:

25% moody

-not easy i'm out of control with my temper

-even when something makes me mad or sad, i'm fine if it's within my limits

-but when it's crossed,i might explode and forget who i am

-i have strong self-control

-in another way,i only allow my true self to reveal to selective people

-meaning i might get into a fight with a loved one or close friend more often because of this personality

Summary of Results 2:

60% moody

-very emotional

-cannot control myself

-when hit with something sad,i'm more sensitive than ever, response more than others

-once hardship comes, i would think myself as the main character of a tragedy and allow myself to fall into the saddest of mood

-when i'm mad i'll become very sad

-a small fight makes me cry non-stop

-others think i'm unpredictable

conclusion: i sometimes the 1st type, sometimes the 2nd type

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking