Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

Good-Bye Yesterday, Hello Today
12.05.2007 at 2:52 p.m.

i must have been crazy. i must have been.. i did the most unthinkable thing that i never thought i would.. i actually gave this diary add to!

arh! what the heck was i thinking...
but come to think of it.. forget it.
this is me too. and if i wan to be honest.. this part of me is still me.
so i am still going to write what i want.

actually, i haven been writing for two weeks.. i didn't know what exactly and how exactly to write too.

those whom i have talked to probably knows what is going on.. some, might have a bit of idea.. some.. totally none.

i know a lot of things, i shouldn't be doing. i have no idea why i'm willing to go through this. maybe because i really trust all that is happening. yes i am that trusting.

Yes, so what if I do get emo over one year ago.
That's not the memories that I care about. It's the memories that I am creating and will be creating in future that matter to me now.

http://ezinearticles.com/?Good-Bye-Yesterday,-Hello-Today&id=35562

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking