Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

1st day of sch
2003-01-05 at 10:53 p.m.

2nd Jan

sian la go sch

my uniform damn prominent

can;t stand it

kao.

aniway angeline in same og as me.

i tot the rest pang seh me.

ya la den like tt lor

orientation lo.

damn have to dance with a SJI guy !

of all y sji ?

duh. aniway like tt la got one guy look like jay zhou wah lau eh. damn lookalike lor. qian bian face.

den one more quite shuai one also look like jay zhou. tt kind of cool cool attitude one.

den of all the guys i onli see 2 quite good looking ones. the rest cannot make it. other den jay-zhou-lookalike-2, another ac guy not bad. cute cute quiet one.

wah den my og got 2 quite chio one leh.. is like cute chio n sweet chio haha. then the student councillor called leslie ( dunno how to spell la)

like ang mo like tt .. mixed blood i think. DAMN CHIO LOR WAH LAU. den my fren ask me y i keep looking at gers.. DUH cannot admire meh?

got one VS guy n me fren liao. he Treat me like guy liao. duh~ den he my sister liao haha.

den raining cats n dogs lor,kenna drenched..

damn tired lo.. den go amk for cg..

until quite late leh..

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking