Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

A few thoughts
2002-08-02 at 9:51 p.m.

Yo man~ i think i have grown undesirably fat. Freak!

Damn. 1 more mths to prelims, WAT AM I DOING ONLINE?

nvm .. okie i dun tink i'll be coming online from now on, unless I really have something strong to write about.

Anyway, 31/7, Wed - Mun, Joyce and I went to Sumo Bento to "celebrate Chun Eng's bd" I think that day wasn't such a gd day, the 3 of us were either full or broke or both.

Joyce was also pissed off by supposedly Marcus? Well, hearing her situation, it really reminded me of Jack and myself.

After 4 years, I've learnt that in this kind of situations, you must learn to be tough. I, being too soft, just wasted both our time, him thinking of ways to get me out and me thinking of excuses not to get out. What a waste of time, I should have been clear cut and direct. Hard, tough, but got to be it.

Blame it on my soft-heartedness and kindness of not wanting to hurt him, it juz brought me unnecessary problems.

Hey, well really. It really just the way it goes, too bad. You do almost everything you could for the one you love, but somehow or the other, he does not appreciate it, yet you always get treated so nicely by someone you can't bring yourself to accept.

Afterall, it summarises with one sentence: It's either you hurt others or you get hurt yourself.

This is what I've learnt. Being too let's just say "considerate" brings no good for everyone. It in facts makes everyone miserable. Direct is although cruel but is undeniably the best.

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking