Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

我看着天这一刻在想你 是否会对我一样思念
2006-03-19 at 11:45 p.m.

what on earth was i thinking when i agreed to play the joke with nigel?

i mus be asking for trouble man..

ok. this will test what kind of pple they are.. would they be angry and fan lian if they knew it was a april's fool joke.

i'm feeling terrible tis few days
i lie on bed, toss and turn
i can't sleep
tears jus visit the corner of my eyes

i dun understand y
我到底做错了什么?为什么你要这样对我?

nigel told me not to lie to myself
if i miss him juz msg him
but DUN expect any replies
cos at least i done my part by telling
tt wud help a little

yes i did.
but it still hurts. it's still painful.
but i've done my part.

at times.. i wud think
你现在在做什么?是不是也在想念着我?

i wish. he doesn't even bother

就当着我在单恋或暗恋吧。。

"This misery is getting unbearable. I just don't understand why he's doing this to me.. I feel like dying now. If his intention is to punish me, to make me miserable. He has more than succeeded. My heart is tormented with overwhelming pain.. I wish I could just die"


before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking