Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

yea... why... i really wonder why.
2003-09-11 at 4:30 a.m.

*if you love me only in my dreams, let me be asleep forever- vic* says:

i really love my fren's nick

*if you love me only in my dreams, let me be asleep forever- vic* says:

dun u think it's so sad..

Hi.. i sigh.. as u flutter by.. For one moment.. just u and I.. With no reply, its just goodbye.. Fly high.. my little butterfly says:

yeah...

Hi.. i sigh.. as u flutter by.. For one moment.. just u and I.. With no reply, its just goodbye.. Fly high.. my little butterfly says:

hai.. i wonder why everyone is so sad...

Hi.. i sigh.. as u flutter by.. For one moment.. just u and I.. With no reply, its just goodbye.. Fly high.. my little butterfly says:

haha

*if you love me only in my dreams, let me be asleep forever- vic* says:

haha...

*if you love me only in my dreams, let me be asleep forever- vic* says:

but it really applies to me le..

*if you love me only in my dreams, let me be asleep forever- vic* says:

u noe right... my frens were tokking about their ex

Hi.. i sigh.. as u flutter by.. For one moment.. just u and I.. With no reply, its just goodbye.. Fly high.. my little butterfly says:

yeah...

*if you love me only in my dreams, let me be asleep forever- vic* says:

den one of them has twice the same experience as me.

*if you love me only in my dreams, let me be asleep forever- vic* says:

den she was saying like

*if you love me only in my dreams, let me be asleep forever- vic* says:

do u wonder sometimes y he juz left..

*if you love me only in my dreams, let me be asleep forever- vic* says:

den i replied her.. always haha

*if you love me only in my dreams, let me be asleep forever- vic* says:

den she said dun u wanna noe wat really went wrong n stuff la..

*if you love me only in my dreams, let me be asleep forever- vic* says:

den they were all tokking about how they felt n stuff..

*if you love me only in my dreams, let me be asleep forever- vic* says:

wah at first i never thought of it animore..

*if you love me only in my dreams, let me be asleep forever- vic* says:

but till den i stuff my jacket in my ears and covered my ears n sang a song

*if you love me only in my dreams, let me be asleep forever- vic* says:

i knew if i listen more

*if you love me only in my dreams, let me be asleep forever- vic* says:

i would burst out crying..

*if you love me only in my dreams, let me be asleep forever- vic* says:

haha i thought of it.. although asking might put a real end to it..

*if you love me only in my dreams, let me be asleep forever- vic* says:

but for her maybe it's the best way to end her feelings.

*if you love me only in my dreams, let me be asleep forever- vic* says:

but for me i guess knowing would add to the hurt...

*if you love me only in my dreams, let me be asleep forever- vic* says:

u get wat i mean? although i really wanted to noe wat went wrong..

Hi.. i sigh.. as u flutter by.. For one moment.. just u and I.. With no reply, its just goodbye.. Fly high.. my little butterfly says:

hai... i know how you feel la

*if you love me only in my dreams, let me be asleep forever- vic* says:

but i guess ignorance is bliss..

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking