Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

ooo 2004 ooo
2004-01-09 at 2:42 a.m.

yes again.. haven been updating!

new year was cool! spent 30th at the changi chalet with the CLs and then 31st was for everyone

well i'm so thankful and grateful that i'm spending the last day of 2003 and 1st day of 2004 with all of them..

rather then somewhere out there..

nvm =)

but how come it felt so painful in my heart on his bd.

i wanted to so wish him happy bd.

but i couldn't do it, i noe i can't.

i fell sick.. issit becos tt the heart was sick..

i couldn't bear my tears. tell me it's the physical illness which caused the look on my face..

i remember the part of liu xing hua yuan (translated):

it's not good at all, i'm hurt. i tot i could get out of this mess, but how come it seems that i'm circling deeper into it, and it brings such a painful heart

my feelings for him, cannot come and go anymore, it cannot be unclear anymore. can i really do it?

i can't.. i really can't

but how come there's an undescrible sorrow gripping my heart

lei: u finally smiled, cos ever since u came here, u looked as if u wanted to cry. you are someone who would bicker with others ...

God gave me a very simple phrase that night, " yes. you can't do it because you have been relying too much on urself.. let it go ba.. rely on my strength, i will lift u up... "

i did.. i've felt my peace again..

my 2004, was a happy one.

haha spent the nite at the rocks with jaime, yongfu n josh.

haha was having fever still.. so cold.. but heck! =0

went home n slept all my way through.. haha.

A very good worhship song to pass the whole of 2003 :

All that I am, all that I have

I lay them down before You, O Lord

All my regrets, all my acclaim

The joy and the pain, I'm making them Yours

CHORUS:

Lord, I offer my life to You

Everything I've been through

Use it for Your glory

Lord, I offer my days to You

Lifting my praise to You

As a living sacrifice

Lord, I offer You my life.

Things in the past, things yet unseen

Wishes and dreams that are yet to come true

All of my hopes, all of my plans

My heart and my hands are lifted to You

What do we have that You have not given?

And what do we have that is not already Yours?

All we possess are these lives we're living

And that's what we give to You, Lord...

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking