Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

I believe ( My Sassy Girl)
2002-07-28 at 6:52 p.m.

I Believe

Composed / Lyrics / Sung by Shin Seung Hoon

I BELIEVE guden gyothe ojiman idero ibyorun anigejyo

I BELIEVE naege onun girun jogum molli doraor punigejyo

modu jinagan gu giogsogeso nega narur aphuge hamyo nunmurur mandurjyo

na mankhum urji anhgirur gudemanun nunmur obshi nar phyonhage bonejugirur

onjenga dashi doraor guderanun gor argie nan midgo igie gidarirkeyo

nan gudeyo yaman hajyo

I BELIEVE nega aphaharkabwa gudenun urjido mothegejyo

I BELIEVE hurunun ne nunmuri gudr dashi nege dollyojugejyo

jaku momchunun ne nungir sogeso gude mosubduri tolla nunmurur mandurjyo

na mankhum urji anhgirur gudemanun nunmur obshi nar phyonhage bonejugirur

onjenga dashi doraor guderanun gor argie nan midgo igie gidarirkeyo

nan gudeyo yaman hajyo

Na gude argi jon isesangdo irohge nunbushyonunji

gu hanur areso ijen nunmullo namgyojyojiman ijarir nan jikhirgeyo

Guderan iyumanuro naegenun gidarimjocha chungbunhi hengboghagejyo

saranghan iyumanuro to haruga jinaga go onun gir ijodo gidarirkeyo

nan gudeyo yaman hajyo

nan gudeyo yaman hajyo

(English Version)

I believe... When you are not with me there are no stars in the sky.

I believe... The way back to you will feel a little far.

I'll carry all those memories deep inside me.

I'll feel pain, it'll make tears fall.

When I won't cry you will leave me

With no change and no tears.

Someday again the tears will come around

You know it

I'll believe that you are waiting.

I do it for you.

I believe... It'll hurt me to see, you can't cry.

I believe... My tears will fall, you should turn back to me again.

Again I'll glimpse you come into my sight

And it'll make my tears fall.

When I won't cry you will leave me

With no change and no tears.

Someday again the tears will come around

You know it

I'll believe that you are waiting.

I do it for you.

Before I knew you, the world was dazzling.

From that sky I got left with tears.

I will care for that person.

You are the only reason...

To me the wait gives me enough happiness.

Love is the only reason...

As days pass by,

If you forget the way, I'll be waiting

I do it for you.

I do it for you.

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking