Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

Friends ?
2002-07-28 at 7:33 p.m.

"ONE"

Written by Jo SungWoo / Lyrics & Sung by Lee SoJung

When I saw you for the first time

I knew you were the one

You didn't say a word to me

but love was in the air

When you held my hand

pulled me into your world

from then all of my life

has changed for you

now I never feel lonely again

'coz you're in my life

Love, how can I explain to you

the way I feel inside

when I think of you

I thank you for everything that you showed me

Don't you ever forget that I love you

Love, I know that someday will soon

you'll be right next to me

Holding me so tight

so I'll always be yours

although we can't be

together now

remember I am here for you

when I know you're there for me

Whenever I long to be with you

I just close my eyes and pretend you're here

I see you I touch you I feel you

I will

nothing can ever change

what I feel inside

How long must I be far away from you

I don't know dear but

I know we are one

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking