Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

muahahahaha
2002-04-14 at 2:21 a.m.

It's 2am plus now...

i'm watching the preview part of Dao Ming Si and Shan Cai.. so sad.. I cried.

NO of cos Not! It's not an excuse for me to cry! I cried because IT was sad not because I was sad.

been real sick on fri .. had high fever.. and i wondered y.

for a moment.. i was the happiest person on earth.. i would die without regrets.

maybe it's betta that i _ _ _ _ ? (fill in the blanks?) no prize for gettin it right!

I think in future.. I betta keep my filthy mouth SHUT.

to put it in a nicer way, I say it best, when I say nothing at all.

Well in future, I'll be the happy and cheerful Huimin :p

The old Huimin just died. Now you get a quiet Huimin. The introvert-to-be.

Maybe one day, I'll be happy just being mute.

*Smiles* It's nice to laugh. It keeps your tears away :P *giggles*

OOH! I better go and sleep before I get another high fever..

maybe I shld juz take extra dose to fall aslp tonite.

i dun wanna fall sick again.. it sux being on the verge on death, knowing you are in great pain,

but you can't die. maybe one day ... i would really die, out of compression of depression.

LOL JOKING ONLY LA!

HAHAHA I'M SUCH A JOKER RITE!? LAFF PPLE LAFF! IT'S FUNNY !! LOL!!!

oh ya.. forgot to say if there's no entries here in future.. or short ones.. it means that I have shut up :P

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking