Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

Gracie
2002-04-10 at 11:24 p.m.

Gracie wrote:

Huimin... (08 April 2002)

Huimin,

I'm sorry, I didn't know my poems had such effects on you.. I promise not to be unhappy anymore ok? :) You must promise to cheer up and "kan kai yi dian", please? It really hurts me to see you so upset, with all that torture you put yourself into, and sometimes I really feel my heart tightening and aching.

I think you've always been kind of emotional, and take things seriously, but sometimes the closer you try to pull something towards you, the more it struggles to free itself. Take a rubberband for an example: The more you stretch it, the thinner and "weaker" it gets, and when it is stretched to its maximum, what happens? Yeah, you know huh, it snaps. And it bloody hell hurts when it snaps your fingers, I've tried so many times while trying to shoot people with rubberbands (shh). Anyway, back to you, I think this theory Sort-of implies to you; you'll break down some day. Actually, sorry, I don't know how this rubberband thing relates to you. However, I sincerely wish (from the bottom of my broken heart) that you would be the happy huimin I once knew.. And surprisingly, I'd say I wish for the return of that crazzzyyyyyyy huimin (I can't believe I'm saying this!!) *grins*

Suddenly, I so disapproves of this relationship. Instead of making you happy, it's causing so much hurt. One has to learn to let go...

This entry is specially for you, my precious friend. Forgive me, Lydia, for copying your idea. Huimin, you mean a lot to me, so please be happy, for my sake, for Lydia's sake, for everybody's sake, because we all care for you, we all love you.. Our love for you, is it not enough to cover up for loss love? Is it not enough to make you realize you can make do without this guy who's adding misery to your life for no reason, with no right? Infatuation is deadly.

Reply:

Thank you Gracie ... I am very touched.. eversince Lyd's entry...

I am not worth for an entry... ok I betta stop putting myself down b4 i Get it from u all LOL .

Gracie you can write the poems all u want.. I enjoy reading them.

I'm sorry I made you upset. I'm sorry.

Pls don't worry about me. I will say if I really cannot make it. You know people have to go through pain to learn and grow up ? But I hate growing up. :)

Growing up makes one more miserable.

Haha I think your rubberband theory does make sense. But I noe tt when I really do break down one day .. you will be there.. so I'm not afraid. Haha you know about the FTBOMBH ( from the bottom of my broken heart)thingy ah?

I use as my irc username ha.. apparently tt song's real nice.

I don't know but I am just the emotional... melancholic person.. u mean I wasn't like tt b4? maybe ..

but pple change.. over the yrs.. i'm still crazy as ever.. maybe for the worst.. haha

ThX for caring .. but I'm happy wif my r/s. As least for now. Cos he's the one i know love and care. Pls dun disapprove it but giv me ur support. Juz knowing tt will keep me going.. But dun ever forget the promise u made to me ... *Huggies* i love you so muCh ...

GraCie, you're the woMAN! haha

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking