Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

Friendship rocks
2002-04-10 at 10:00 p.m.

heh i was sick yesterdae.

alrite..

1st is to reply jOyce.

I understand wat u mean by "i am not braver than you believe...not stronger than i seem..and not smarter than u think.i'll keep on crying."

cos apparently we are alike and i noe tt doesn't apply.. but for encouragement u noe? ya tt's abt it.

2nd

i wanna thank all the pple who care for me... and i wanna tell all my frens no matter who that I LOVE YOU! it's gonna be damn long if i mention names but whoever is my fren.. I JuST LovE yoU! *With Lots of HUgS aNd KissES*

It's good to say I lOve You to your frens cos u will never noe tt u may not hav the chance to...

haha specially mentioned: P.J ah thx 4 reading my rubbish.. *huGS*

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking