Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

Head
2002-09-27 at 10.30 p.m.

21/9

Met mich jie and shiqiang kor for kopi at Pacific Coffee. tok alot lo.. paiseh ah, din noe you all watching So Close.

went for service n after tt was great fun! we went Jasmine's "hse" ( Red Hill) and the youth poly district celebrated moon cake fest. yest it's the mooncake fest today but the weather was so hazy ( duh?)

played games n my grp won for the 1st game *Grinz*

then we took fotos and had mooncakes n tea! haha played wif "fireworks" ( the stick ones)

.. but God, why D.I?

23-27/9

got back half of the prelim results, haha. 3 subz about 10 over pts. So you know how badly I've done. Another clue.

To make it to Jc, I've to score 6pts for 3 subz. WOo~! means about A2 each and pls lor, my Amaths P1 (I'm PROUD to say) scored a great failed mark of 23/80!

.... Lord.

In Deut 28:1, " If you fully obey the Lord your God and carefully follow all his commands I give you today, the Lord your God will set you high above all the nations on earth" and in Deut 28:13 "The Lord will make you the head, not the tail. If you pay attention to the commands of the Lord your God that I give you this day and carefully follow them, you will always be at the top, never at the bottom."

You promised your children and I know I shouldn't ask but Why? WHy am I always the tail?

... Forgive me for my doubts. Lord, I believe you will make me the head in everything, and not the tail. I pray that you give me the wisdom, strength and discipline to study for O's and do well, so that I can glorify and honour your name, and Lord, it's you who make it possible.

Lord, thank you for the pass in Grade 7 and thank you for the pass in prelims. At least I didn't fail Chem N Emaths.

All right, going to watch MVP qing ren. wAh so sad man ... the XiaoXi and ChenFeng..

Kitty.. let mama tuck you into bed.

Nitez.

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking