Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

Confession
2002-09-20 at 10:35 p.m.

wEll today the end of the daMnned prelims

which i'm going to do daMnned badly.

haiZ

It would be a miracle if i really passed or watever.

anyway.. went to watch So Close wif Faith, Limin, Clara today.

very nice show =) din waste my $$ =)

makan mac.. haha

wah lau orchard bombarded wif SC girls

den all the central area schs .. DUh?~

den i met hendry passed him notes

wahhaha so shiok riding bike on at the back!! finally juz relaxed but only for awhile.. sad..

watched tv.. den went online

haiz..

saw M online.. got a sudden urge to confess i liked him before. or else very xin ku. aniway i dun like him now wat so doesn't hurt to say rite.

so finally told him..

XXX> what thing can let suzu xin ku one leh

XXX>snatch head again

me> haiz

me>u noe frm sec one

me> i liked u.

me> till last yr

me> i told myself to give up

me> =)

me> tt's about it

me> haha

me> ok

me> den like tt lor

me> hahaha

XXX> sorry

me> very funni

me> sorry for wat?

me> wah

me> i sae liao very shuang

me> eh u dun siam me leh?

XXX> okok

XXX> i will not siam u one lah

me> u noe sometimes

XXX> actually i also have some feeling

me> ?

XXX> maybe that is crush lor

XXX> :PPP

me> maybe =0

me> but crush so long one meh..

me> 3 yrs..

me> aiya sometimes i juz wan to say

me> but muz keep inside

me> so ren ren ren very xin ku

me> now sae liao very happy

XXX> hehe

XXX> :P

at 1st i was overwhelmed wif emotions.. i wanted to cry..

but ... haha im alrite now...

yea =)

guys? not worth it.. waste of my time =)

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking