Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

hurry hurry hurry before i go insane (i think it's the other way round)
20.10.2009 at 6:02 p.m.

I've abandoned you for too long already!

Seriously, who is still using diaryland when most people are using blogspots (even that's going outdated), livejournals, and microbloggings like twitter and what nots. it's getter too fast.

technology.

GOSH i'm such a Web 2.0 dinosaur. and I'm really moving very slow.. call it resistance ( i don't know what for) but somehow i'm reluctant to change.

ok i am not a blogger, i am just an online diary authoer.

Yay! =.=


Today's prayer:

John 14:27
Peace I leave with you; my peace I give you. I do not give to you as the world gives. Do not let your hearts be troubled and do not be afraid

Lord i pray for haili n i
that we wan to claim this verse
you noe tt work n studies hav been troubling us, dun not wan to be afraid anymore becos we noe tt u are watching over us n u will help us in times of trouble, in times of need lord give us the confidence tt comes from u, so tt we can have peace in our hearts
lord i pray.. tt we will learn to depend on you,n not our own so tt it will not weigh us down..
we also wan to claim the verse
Philippians 4:13 (New International Version)
I can do everything through him who gives me strength.

lord.. give us the strength so tt we can do watever we need to do my assignment
n even haili's work.. tt she will finish up a good job n start her brand new job in jesus name we pray

and we both said, AMEN!

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking