Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

God, please open a door for me...
21.05.2009 at 12:16 a.m.

不是我想要得。。。

i really wish to update my diary often, just like how i pen down in summary my thoughts and feelings regularly.

let me tell you why.

i simply do not wish to stare at the computer after i have done that for 9 hours per day. especially when it is increased to a "good" (pray not) 10, 11, 12 hours.

Work makes me weird. makes me lost. makes me mad. makes me sad. makes me insane.

Eg 1. dated on day after evaluation:
Gosh. Don't ask me why it hanged. I have no idea & I don't know why I'm voicing my thoughts on pen. Feels pretty weird. Guess it's because my mind's really tired thinking about schools. I didn't even sleep well. Why's it so difficult?

Look at my pleas to God...
Plea 1:
痛苦。因为没大拉动。救救我吧,神啊!接下来的路如何走?
耶和华是我的亮光,是我的拯救, 我还怕谁呢?
耶和华,你是我的救主,请你帮我解围,我的依靠,我的力量。
请给我无限的智慧和勇气去面对困难,因为你,我才有希望。

Plea 2:
神啊,请开解我吧!我需要你的恩典,需要你的指导。
能找到那样的工作可能性有多大呢?

要和世界分享正确的道德。。。 那,几时才能实现?

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking