Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

No longer..
2006-01-24 at 11:49 a.m.

i no longer could remember
and now
i no longer could reprehend

what love really means
what love really represents
what love really brings
what love really feels

what really is love
or perhaps

who really is my love

i'm starting to be afraid
afraid of how i feel
how i'm unaffectedly hurt
(did i become numb)
afraid of how you feel
how you unfeeling react
(did you stop loving)
afraid of why it became this way
why aren't we like we used to
(was it me or you)

i want to remember
i want to recall
i want and hate to change (i need time)

but i don't know how
i forgot.

my brains left me
my heart left me
left me blank
left me empty

��Copyright@Suzu

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking