Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

Tiramisu
2002-05-05 at 10:32 p.m.

"Hui Min(12:15 AM) :

Have you ever noticed that the worst way to miss someone is when they are right beside you and yet you can never have them...when the moment you can't feel them under your fingertips you miss them?Have you ever wondered which hurts the most; saying something and wishing you had not, or saying nothing and wishing you had?"

that message from Min really blew me away...so true... it was like the first thing i saw when i came online. i don't know...why did you send this to me Min?

Why did I send it to you? Did you say why did I send it to you? Oh man what have I done? I'm sorry Joyce I didn't mean to send it to you. Cause I just felt that way . Exactly that way.

I couldn't tell it to anyone. So I'm sorry for clicking at your nick and sent that msg.

Thank you Gracie n Lyd... I'm trying hard. You know I'm really trying. I refrained myself from disturbing any of you when I cry now. I'm improving my acting skills in sch. I'm trying really.

well.. actually the relapses time are the worst. other den tt . it's fine =)

"I tried to hide it so that no one knows

But I guess it shows when you look into my eyes"

Today, I went to watch Tiramisu.

Tiramisu meaning : pick me up or MISSING ME

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking