Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

What did I do to deserve this?!
2002-05-04 at 10:30 a.m.

yesterday

damn y did i hav to watch tt show

which only shows at a forbidden place where the time was a right?

tiong baru plaza.

i knew i couldn't make it. i juz contained myself. but the damn nice show - My Sassy Girl ... juz made me cry n cry n cry n cry n cry.

Memories juz flashed back and I juz broke down. I went to the open space and cried like shit.

i woke up tis morn. i looked at my eyes. reD. haha. the blood vessels in my eyes burst. cool man.

n if u think tt i'm acting pathetic. den fuck off. becos u dunno how it is like.

Maybe joey's right. I'm an idiot. I'm no better den stephie. What's it? Letting an idiot call an idiot. How low can tt be. If u are blamed by blaming urself, den wat will happen if u blame everyone else except for urself? wake up ur idea.

Someone once said:

If girls weren't STUPID. guys weren't be JERKS N BASTARDS.

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking