Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

Dedicated to a Souperholic
24.03.2007 at 1:33 p.m.

Dedicated to:
Aaron Tan Guan Hua (1981-2007)

On 10th March 2007, you left us.
It's exactly 2 weeks..

I'll always remember:
How you loved drinking coke
How you loved drinking Season's ice lemon tea
How you loved 油鸡饭加蛋
How you always smoked your cigarette
How you always patted my head
How you helped me during my shift esp when I was a trainee
How you stayed by till closing
How you would help me mop the floor in e old RC
How you helped me take all the foam lids because I was too short
How you always plaed your loud techno music during opening and closing
How you said the ice-tea you brewed was really nice
How we always went to the arcade or eat at the food court after work
How you always said that you lvoed Taekwando
How you said about starting your company of driving

I.. have yet to be your passenger..

Soup Spoon was your life.. and you put in so much into it.
I'll never forget what you told me. That if you can be a souperviser, nothing can be too hard for me.

Thank you Aaron, for all the things you've done in my life. You are a good colleague, a good friend and a good guy.

I'll miss you.

Once a Souperholic, always a Souperholic.

Love,
Ashley

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking