Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

Drama Mama
11.03.2007 at 10:56 a.m.

Note: previous diary was dated in december.

A lot of things happened since I said I wanted to update about Chinese New Year till now.

Kinda overwhelmed by the course of events that happened.

1) CNY eve, he came over and we went out till 7am and on CNY 1st day when we went Jean's place, I kinda felt like something bad's gonna happen between us. Indeed. He kinda bo hiew me now.. And I'm feeling so emo about it.
Two sats ago, as I asked him out for movie, I told myself.. I'm gonna forget him. And guess what, the more I control myself from not thinking about him, the more i miss him.

I wanna be friends, and I'm comfortable in just hanging out as frens, i dun wan ppl to rush things..

2) I was kinda packed for CNY... going many places for visit. so the free days after CNY: Wed - I stayed home, emo. Thurs - Went blading and movies with CK,
aft tt emo again then he brought me for wine. Thanks brudder. I appreciate it.
Fri - Andy's house visitation and movies with Kw.

3) Okie. Guys issue, I have no idea just what's going with all the sudden interest in me. CK? impossible nia. What a wild guess. But WQ being interested is so.. unpredictable. I don't know. Anyway.. let's just see how things go. Time will prove everything. And Lord, cont to help me fix my eyes on you, and await on ur plans, person. Not mine.

4) Last night, something tragic happened. I'm going to write the next new entry. Just for him.

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking