Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

stupid
23.12.2006 at 02:55 a.m.

i'm so sick
sick and tired of all this emotional, metal and physical fatique

confirm spiritual attack. just as the season is coming, this crucial weekend..

not that i want to remember..

okie i admit. 6 months ain't enough to heal everything
but i thought i'm okie?

why that sudden heart bleed?
mind you, I'm not even depressed or sad or anything

I jus feel suffocated, like my heart's been squeezed.
Okie. Fine. It�s the consequences of being disobedient.

i guess i'm giving up. seriously giving up.
not that i'm dying to be attached or anything (God NO)
but i'm just fed up. Why can't someone love me for just who I am, and think that I'm the most beautiful princess in this world because of who I am, what I am inside...

..instead of focusing on the appearance?
It's not my fault that I'm short, fat and ugly.

I know. I know now is simply not the time to talk about this topic. Of cause. That's why I'm proudly glad that I'm single.

urgh i have no idea what i'm ranting about..

will edit when i remember wat i actually wanted to say.

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking