Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

1st wk at work and Vday
17.02.2007 at 4:13 a.m.

It's the eve of Chinese New Year.. and yea I'm still in the midst of packing.

Shag

Started work this week at AZD, as a Proj Manager.

Of cause, I'm still a greenhorn and learning..
And sob got to do OT already on Thurs and Fri, which I gotta thank my collegue Rene,
or else I won't be able to make it for service.

Work's pretty alright.. just that I get information overload and sometimes the text just bores me (esp male-orientated stuff)

Valentine's Day was just over on Weds..
I.. don't know what to feel about it

Stupid boy made salad for me, gave me a bouquet of 9 roses, and gave me RED MONKEY..

Sigh. Never had i received 9 roses before.. Was a bliss although it leaves me sleepless.

Well.. will write more.. probably more about CNY.

Gd nites.

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking