Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

halfwaya
2003-07-26 at 1:46 a.m.

chu le xiang ni

(other than thinking bout you)

chu le ai ni

(other than loving you)

wo she me she me dou yuan yi

(i'm willing to do anything)

fan kai re ji

(open up my diary)

zhen li xing qing

(sort of my feelings)

wo zhen de zhen de xiang fang qi

(i really really feel like giving up)

ni shi zhong mei you ai guo

(you never did love in the first place)

ni zai fu yan wo

(you are just accomodating me)

yi chi yi chi hu lie wo de gan shou

(forget my feelings again and again)

wo zhen de gan dao li bu chong xin

(i really feel that i can do nothing)

wu li ju xu

(no strength to carry on)

Zhe gan xing, bu zhi de wo you yu bu zhi de wo kao lu bu zhi de wo ai guo ni

(this r/s is not worth my worries, decisions or my love)

zhe zhong hui yi

(this kind of memories)

bu zhi de wo ti qi

(not worth mentioning)

bu zhi de xiang qi

(not worth remembering)

bu zhi de ku qi

(not worth crying over)

zhe duan gan xing jiao jui yin gai fang qi

(this r/s should be given up earlier)

zai jiu bu gai rang wo lang fei shi jian jiao qi ji

(not worth me wasting my time waiting for miracles)

zhe yang de ni bu zhi de wo hen ni

(you're not worth my hating)

bu zhi de wo wei ni er huai le xing qing

(not worth me spoiling my mood over)

wo jue ding bu wei ni er hui le xing

(i decided not to be discouraged over you)

fang qi ai qing

(give up love)

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking