Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

Just for Kurt
2003-07-18 at 10:17 a.m.

Hello my good friend. First of all wanna wish you a happy 17th birthday on the july e 17th.

no matter how bad you felt, i hope our little wishes for you made u at least a little happier.

i wanna thank you for the times you talked to me, for eg listening to my crying while sleeping, talking crap with me on the phone, sending me a postcard, making a lovely pebble thingy for my birthday, coming down with ken and sarah to my work place just to see me when i'm feeling down.

sneaking out of the house at such an unearthly hour. ha.

really thank you for being my friend.

but one thing i wanna say..

"Fear not, you will never walk alone"

you have ken, sarah, mich and me...

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking