Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

thank you. for not giving up on me
2003-07-11 at 1:09 a.m.

Wo Nan Guo de shi fang qi ni, fang qi ai,fang qi de meng bei da shui, ren zhu bei ai wo yi wei shi chen quan, ni que shuo ni geng bu yu kuai wo nan guo de shi wang le ni, wang le ai, jing quan li wang ji wo men chen jing xiang ai ye wang le, gao shu ni shi qu de bu neng cong lai

(i'm sad that i have to give you up, give love up,have a given dream broken and bear with the pain. i thought it was what you wanted but you say you are not happy. i'm sad that i forgot you, forgot love, and tried to forgot we once loved , and forgot to tell you, once it's lost, you can't get it back.)

i actually got hooked up in drinking recently.. i mean

i've been drinking tiger beers and vodkas.

dunno y, for e fun of it la. juz dun ask me y.

i mean i mean not as if i go pubbing and be an excessive drinker wat.

anyway... really really want to thank God for letting me enter mass com...

He's so good man, He would juz give me wat i wanted at the right time if He thinks it;s good for me.

He got me a good job... He heals me when I hurt so much inside... He accompanies me on lonely nights...

thank you lord.

thanks for all the people around me. if i were to list out every single one.

i don't have to sleep tonight.

but really.

thank you.

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking