Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

bring my kitty back..
2003-07-11 at 12:28 a.m.

My kitty lies over the ocean

My kitty lies over the sea

My kitty lies over the ocean

So bring back my kitty to me

Bring back oh bring back

Oh pls bring my kitty to me to me

Bring back oh bring back

Oh pls bring my kitty to me to me

Lonely rivers(kitties) flow to e sea

to sea

to the open arms of a sea

Lonely rivers(kitties) sigh wait for me wait for me

i'll be coming home

wait for me

oh my love my darling

i hunger for your touch

along

lonely times

and time goes by

so slowly

and time can

do so much

are you

still mine?

new poly life has started. tryin to get used to sch..

as i said i wanna start a new life, that means forgetting the past and move on.

niza, kw and even shifu ask me to give up.

well, i was the barbie who was toyed and dumped aside twice wat. let me "dump" someone for once.

ha ridiculous. my attached guy classmate feng nian was like," ashley, you r single but unavailable rite?"

duhz i mean i feel so dumb la.letting go... doesn't mean giving up but ........... i m really letting it be now...

watever maybe i am meant to be single my whole life.

Unbreak my heart

say you love me again

undo this tears u caused when u walk out the door and walk out my life

uncry these tears

i cried so many nights

unbreak my heart

....

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking