Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

Breakthrough 1
05.12.2007 at 12:34 a.m.

ok i have been a little mean in my words in the previous entry.

well. this is what comes out from a pissed-off mouth.

nonetheless, i still struggled to work till 6pm on a entitled-to-stay-home-mc-day.

i'm 80% recovered, except the little throat discomfort i have.. n the itchy coughings at night..

God continue to heal me ok!

Really glad to have started the fasting and praying, helps me to hear God closer.

Yea, I'm no longer as young as I used to be, working life is taking it toil on me.. I want a breakthrough!

Tim 4:17, it may still apply to me in the workplace..A renewed attitude, a spirit that can influence others..

I may be overwhelmed with work, but God I pray that I can still use the remaining time, to achieve as much as I can for Your kingdom, for the many many things and dreams that I have.

Really benefited from Deborah's testimonies.. Happy birthday girl SOS.

One more paper for flirty pork later, kambatte ne!

Time to snooze.

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking