Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

Diagnosis? HAVING TO WORK THOUGH YOU FEEL SUCKY.
29.11.2007 at 9:39 p.m.

Damn pissed off with boss today.
Super attitude...

and I ain't feeling very well already.
Having trouble swallowing.
and the shitty thing is.. now even when i swallow my saliva, it hurts like crap.

Work is so painful when you have a sore throat and tongue.

Yea my tongue hurts too.

and please lo. asking me to see a doctor tonight instead of tomorrow IMPLIES and EQUALS that you don't want me to take MC tml.

FUCK. FINE. i will just go to work tomorrow EVEN THOUGH I HAVE AN MC.
I know there's a lot of work to be done, I'm worried too. BUT I can't stand the INHUMANITY.

Talking about humanity, I think DOGS have more humanity then you.

I've haven't been in tip-top condition this week, and all I cared was whether my work have been done. AND you freaking have to give me this kind of attitude like I am not putting in effort?

I didn't even know I had fever till I went to the docs just now. Have throat infection as well.

and I ain't gonna tell flirty pork that i am sick. wait he thinks that "it's one of my self-inflicting choice" or i use my sickness "to threaten" him. aiya, just let him concentrate on his studies.. haix sua, exams more important. Mus do well ah flirty pork.

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking