Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

The burial of love
2003-08-17 at 10:36 p.m.

Sitting in a narrow valley

Between two rows

The plucking of strings

Start ringing in my ears

Reminiscences crept slowly

Like how the fingers bleed from plucking

Familar roads surround me

With shadows of passing cars

I was back at the junction

The junction of separation

With sleek hollowness

Prying my heart open

Sourness filled my nose

And I felt a shot

Through my heart and shot

Surprising, there wasn't a thick, dark red residue.

It was just an empty vast of space

Which cannot be mended

"Move on", the growling of the moving vehicle

Kept prompting me

At the other end

I peered in front

There was no turning back

I have reach the point of no return

As I continue my journey

I wait for the arrival of the final destination

One which I closed the pumping little red one

In prevention of another red battle.

ps: thanks for attending its burial

pls pay your last respects to it.

��Copyright@Suzu

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking