Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

我只想要 - 但我死了
2006-04-09 at 8:02 p.m.

i'm back from my 2nd - 8th April China trip..

Jiu Zhai Gou:
the first time i got to see and experience snow!

beautiful snow mountains and blue lakes..

Cheng Du:
weather was cooling.. you won't pespire at all!

i'm occupied with the trip.. i din feel terrible.. =)

but.. i have to 回来这个伤心地

landed at 1.30am yesterday and the first night back in SG. Cry again. Last night in SG before i flew. Cry again.

七朵花-我只想要

怎么说忘就忘记这甜蜜的过去

被思念包着厚厚的糖衣

不想再为了你伤心这最冷的夏季

慢慢地慢慢结成冰


承诺变悲哀悲哀因我被爱

悲哀是因为你不在

我好想抱着你诉苦却显得好无助

无助的让人想痛哭


我只想要和你在一起

朝着幸福走去

像恋人般的简单甜蜜

我只想要和你不分离

怎么轻易放弃

说你忘记


我想这一定是报应都怪我太贪心

才让你头也不回的离去

黄色丝巾是想念在树上被风吹

孤单的孤单一个人无法沉睡


爱情怎么会让每颗心都碎

我不再相信你

却又慢慢想起你


it's so terrible.. i wan to cry but i can't.. parents are at home..

i'll respect ur decision.. as long as you are happy..
i wan you to be happy..

but ashley is dead. her heart is dead
without your love.

My Deepest Condolences: Ashley (1986-2006)

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking